Refresher Course (P-13/2017) on the 'Bengal Excise Act, West Bengal Correctional Services Act, West Bengal Money Lender's Act, West Bengal Court Fees Act and West Bengal Service Rules' for CJ (Jr.Divn.)/J.M. to be held on 28.08.2017 to 30.08.2017 at W.B.J.A., New Town

| S1. No. | Name of the Officers | Place of Posting |
|------------|------------------------------|---|
| 1 | Sri Sourav Adak | Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri |
| 2 | Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia | Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah |
| 3 | Sri Vikramjit Sen | Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly |
| 4 | Sri Swarup Kumar Chakraborty | Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Serampore, Hooghly |
| 5 | Sri Sunil Kumar Sharma | Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Sadar Howrah |
| 6 | Sri Sourav Kumar Jana Roy | Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar Howrah |
| 7 | Smt. Priyanka Shaw | Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur |
| 8 | Sri Ranabir Mohan Chatterjee | Metropolitan Magistrate, 13th Court, Calcutta |
| 9 | Sri Nirmam Thapa | Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs. |
| 10 | Smt. Euepundee Lepcha | Metropolitan Magistrate, 8th Court, Calcutta |
| 11 | Sri Madhusudan Pal | Metropolitan Magistrate, 4 th Court, Calcutta |
| 12 | Sri Dhritiman Mondal | Judicial Magistrate, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur |
| 13 | Sri Jayanta Bhattacharya | Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad |
| 14 | Md. Rafique Alam | Metropolitan Magistrate, 11th Court, Calcutta |
| 15 | Smt. Kanika Roy | Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs. |
| 16 | Smt. Sangita Dutta | Judicial Magistrate,2 nd Court, Sadar, Burdwan |
| 17 | Smt. Keya Sarkar | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs. |
| 18 | Smt. Madhumita Chowdhury | Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas |
| 19 | Smt. Nita Sarkar | Metropolitan Magistrate, 5 th Court, Calcutta |
| 20 | Smt. Parna Bhattacharya | Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad |
| 21 | Smt. Sarmistha Ganguly | Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum |
| 22 | Sri Ashok Halder | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Kandi, Murshidabad |
| 23 | Ms. Pradipta Bhattacharya | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Burdwan |
| 24 | Smt. Alakananda Sarkar | Judicial Magistrate7 th Court, Sadar Bankura |
| 25 | Smt. Keya Mondal (Raha) | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs. |
| 26 | Smt. Leena Chatterjee | Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar Bankura |
| 27 | Sri Soumyajit Bhattacharya | Registrar, PSC Court, Calcutta |
| 28 | Sri Indraneel Chakraborty | Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs. |
| 29 | Smt. Monila Bhutia | Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Asansol, Burdwan |
| 30 | Sri Sanjay Naskar | Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs. |
| 31 | Smt. Sanghamitra Debnath | Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia |
| 32 | Sri Goutam Kumar Nag | Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur |